Zürn Harvesting

Your contacts to ZURN USA

Jens Wolfarth

Managing Director (VP)

USA, Canada, Central and South America

jens.wolfarth@zuern.de

Brian Ward

Sales

USA

brian.ward@zuern.de

Bryan Saylor

Sales Mechanical Weeding Equipment
Garford Product Line

USA

bryan.saylor@zuern.de

Devin Keeler

Territory Manager Canada

Kanada

devin.keeler@zuern.de

Michael Bateman

Product Support

Canada

michael.bateman@zuern.de

Vesley Pauls

Sales

Brazil

vesley.pauls@zuern.de